in

Live Streaming PSL 2021

Geo Super Live, Watch Live streaming of PSL 2021, PSL 6 matches.

PSL Schedule 2021 in Pakistan (By Date)

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Feb 20, Sat

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

2nd T20 | Feb 21, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi

3rd T20 | Feb 21, Sun
Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

4th T20 | Feb 22, Mon
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

5th T20 | Feb 23, Tue
Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

6th T20 | Feb 24, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

7th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
National Stadium Karachi

8th T20 | Feb 26, Fri
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators
8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
National Stadium Karachi

9th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi


10th T20 | Feb 27, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

11th T20 | Feb 28, Sun
Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

12th T20 | Mar 01, Mon
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

13th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi

14th T20 | Mar 03, Wed
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

15th T20 | Mar 04, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

16th T20 | Mar 05, Fri
Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

17th T20 | Mar 06, Sat
Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi

18th T20 | Mar 06, Sat
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

19th T20 | Mar 07, Sun
Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
National Stadium Karachi

20th T20 | Mar 07, Sun
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
National Stadium Karachi

21st T20 | Mar 10, Wed
Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

22nd T20 | Mar 11, Thu
Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

23rd T20 | Mar 12, Fri
Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi
3pm Local | 10am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

24th T20 | Mar 12, Fri
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
8pm Local | 3pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

25th T20 | Mar 13, Sat
Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 4am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

26th T20 | Mar 13, Sat
Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 9am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

27th T20 | Mar 14, Sun
Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi
2pm Local | 9am GMT | 5am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

28th T20 | Mar 14, Sun
Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

29th T20 | Mar 15, Mon
Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

30th T20 | Mar 16, Tue
Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Qualifier | Mar 18, Thu
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 1 | Mar 19, Fri
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Eliminator 2 | Mar 20, Sat
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Final | Mar 22, Mon
TBC vs TBC
7pm Local | 2pm GMT | 10am EST
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore
Watch PSL Schedule Video

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Sample-Urdu-PG-Annual.pdf

Watch Live PSL 2021 Cricket Match